FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add buddiescams.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lius Ginger's Profile

Credit Tier

Lius Ginger

Customers rated Lius Ginger 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews

Always be sexy never get upset over nothing ;D
 
1 of 3
ozattack
Wrote on: August 15, 2019
I came across Lius whilst sampling rooms and what a discovery!! With fiery red hair, he delivers a sensational and memorable private show and who was able to cum twice in 20 mins. Moreover, he is kind and humble something many others ought to mimic. Do not miss !!
Fizzypop1
Wrote on: July 9, 2019
Luis is a super hot guy with gorgeous red hair. He is a true performer in private. He has body hair, chest , pubes and underarms which personally love!
ChristianS7
Wrote on: June 18, 2019
Lius is a terrific performer, with a great body and hot cock. Spent some time with him today and enjoyed every minute of his conversation and performance, well worth the 5 star rating
petey251
Wrote on: June 11, 2019
What a GREAT way to start my day. By watching Lius stroke his HOT cock and shoot an AMAZING load! :)
petey251
Wrote on: June 4, 2019
Lius is a HOT HANDSOME young man. He's so SWEET and SEXY. He has an AMAZING cock and shoots like a river. It never seems to end! My new #1 model here. :)
alocam
Wrote on: June 4, 2019
Wow.....what a sexy fucker... gorgeous wavy, red hair, fiery red pubes and a big ole FAT dick. Let not for get that ass. Entertaining and polite, laid back and enjoys himself. An awesome private with Lius!!!
Lakeviewer
Wrote on: March 21, 2019
Best show by any model, he doesn't waste your time (or credits).He is very handsome and has a very positive attitude. I will be seeing more of him.
Studland123
Wrote on: August 27, 2018
This guy is so gorgeous and so laid back! He tempted me into private saying he was so horny and he wasn't kidding. He teased his huge dick to cum in just a few minutes and then kept going until a second eruption 5 minutes later. I love everything about this guy - go talk to him now!!!
MICK255
Wrote on: July 26, 2018
Sweet ginger with a nice body. Loved it.
mstephens7980
Wrote on: July 25, 2018
beautiful young man, so sexy, I enjoy watching him and talking to him.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lius Ginger. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Next Door Studios

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use