FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add buddiescams.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dan Morris's Profile

Dan Morris

Customers rated Dan Morris 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

Adorable♥
 
1 of 2
Yorkie41
Wrote on: February 22, 2019
Dan is an awesome looking guy, he is slim with good looks.
ezevera
Wrote on: January 1, 2019
Dan has the perfect dose of kindness and wildness that seduces and makes you fall in love... a great personality in a sensual package...I enjoy every moment with him in private.

Johny3841
Wrote on: December 5, 2018
Dan is a great favourite of mine.)) His cock is "amazing" )) I love his facial expressions & he is a very 'BEAUTIFUL " guy.))
funnyson99
Wrote on: November 28, 2018
Dan is awesome, He likes to welcome you. which is nice. then get him to a striptease and that is enough to get me to cum. when he gets to his cum shoe he is the cream of the crop!
Fabiusz30
Wrote on: November 11, 2018

Dan is a very wonderful sexy and nice guy! She has a perfect sexy body! I enjoy every minute of your room equally free chat and pvt!
Vonny6
Wrote on: October 17, 2018
What an amazing energy Dan has, it is unbelievable! It's going from Rus rap to the most sexy tease here on Flirt! There's just not one minute boredom with Dan.
ChristianS7
Wrote on: October 16, 2018
Dan is a is a terrific young man, with a great body and hot cock. Spent some time with him today and enjoyed every minute of his performance, well worth the 5 star rating
123raymond
Wrote on: October 16, 2018
he is the best lad in his room and has a beautiful body and has a really good size dick and and very big and when he shoots his cum he comes and wont be disappointed and is very pleasant person and well worth going into his room and make sure you leave him with plenty tips.
Nathan_whisper
Wrote on: September 11, 2018
He is a really excellent boy, good body and good face added to his extrovert personality, I'm sure you'll have a good time with him as I did
syd1956
Wrote on: September 10, 2018
Beware of Dan,accepted a show and never done anything,what more tipslast time I visit him
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dan Morris. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Next Door Studios

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use