FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add buddiescams.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Adwin Sage's Profile

Credit Tier

Adwin Sage

Customers rated Adwin Sage 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

I am imperfect and yet my imperfections makes me a great work of art .
 
1 of 2
LeaderofSagesArmy
Wrote on: September 1, 2019
Adwin has a beautiful body, and is very intelligent. He is a great young man. One of the best if not the best model on the site. He know how to entertain and talk with his visitors. He also knows how to deliver what they want. He is a great guy, and also very funny.
rb_mitch24
Wrote on: August 31, 2019
Really hot, Nice body, i have a crush on his chest !!
Le plus beau, le plus chaud, j'aimerais bien te voir en vrai
Cotrell
Wrote on: July 27, 2019
A perfect 10! Adwin is just gorgeous. He is perfect in every single way. His face is so pretty handsome. His eyes are beautiful. His smile is stunning. He is just the right size!
OzzieVP
Wrote on: May 16, 2019
Adwin is super hot and sexy with an incredible body and smile! Very friendly and engaging - who keeps coming you back for more! The tattoos and muscle flexing makes me keep coming back for more...
KingofSage
Wrote on: March 24, 2019
My absolute favorite -- smart, handsome, charming, sexy, and kind. What more could anyone ask for? He deserves more than five stars.
Wellen16
Wrote on: March 11, 2019
Adwin is smart, playful & incredibly sexy! His lean, muscular body is to die for. As a musician, he embraces his uniqueness, he loves to entertain, and he will leave you wanting more. He's quick to remind you that he isn't just eye candy. If you invest some time in getting to know him, he'll make it well worth your while.
armwrestler2
Wrote on: March 3, 2019
the hottest muscle flex ive ever seen such a great strong body it was awesome hes very very kind and friendly
Steel_Butterfly
Wrote on: February 26, 2019
Absolute gem. Fun, friendly and overall sweet personality. Great mind, great body. Had an amazing time with him :)
deepsukin
Wrote on: February 24, 2019
elegant suave and sophisticated with a showcase of a pad to entertain us in and then there is that hot body promising deep pleasures of the flesh and so much spiritual refreshment as well. i think the nun/priest fantasy will be my favorite and confessions should be such a shared repentance.
fantasy4269
Wrote on: February 9, 2019
The sharpest dresser around!! More importantly, what a wonderful personality and great conversationalist... truly a special soul and very much worth your time. Best wishes to you Max!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Adwin Sage. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Next Door Studios

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use